top of page

Module 1

Understand Your Nervous System

Module 2

Embody Your Emotions

Module 3

Align Your Actions

Module 4

Uncover Sacred Sensuality

Module 5

Hold Duality

Module 6

Practice Self-Mothering

Module 7

Stand in Sovereignty

Module 8

Activate Keen Discernment

Module 9

Follow the Muse

Module 10

Honor Your Intuition

Module 11

Embrace the Unknown

Module 12

Surrender and Receive

bottom of page